Worldwide: Teleconference Hosted by Las Comadres & Friends National Book Club

Register here to join me on July 29th for a teleconference hosted by Las Comadres & Friends National Book Club. My book was selected as the July 2013 book of the month and I look forward to talking to each and every one of you during the call. For more information about the event, check this link out.

Dial-in Times:
9:00 p.m. Puerto Rico
8:00 p.m. Eastern
7:00 p.m. Central
6:00 p.m. Mountain
5:00 p.m. Pacific
2:00 p.m. Hawaii

Leave a Reply